WHY WE NEED EDU…

IMG_2731

WHY WE NEED EDUCATION?

Education is important because it gets you far in life; without it you won’t always be what you wanted to be. Carly

Education is very important to me. If I get a good education, I will be successful and I will have opportunities in life.Arnesa

Education not only gives us information but also shapes how individual behaves. Armaan

Education gives you an opportunity and a chance to contribute to the world. For example if I study the subject Sciences. I can become a marine biologist and save endangered sea animals, for example sea turtles. Coline

If I get into a good college, I will have the job I want. Then I can get married and start a lead of a great life. I do not w

ant to end up being a garbage woman, a homeless person or a street cleaner. I want to have a successful future! Arnesa

992814_689591801054702_1978431893_n

Leave a Reply

